top of page

Why to do a blog?

The idea of ​​doing a blog about the adventure arises simply my desire to write and share it with people who are closer to me.

Some time ago I discovered that I write well, and looks like it gives me good and all. This is how I decided to start a blog explaining my experience, and from the beginning.

And so once out we will have started the blog ready to continue explaining the experiences from there.

The name of the blog was clear from the moment I decided to create the blog. Thinking of an object that is not with me here and there to have some kind of connection.

Personally, I really like to go with shoes. They are comfortable, simple and fit well with almost any clothing. Whether clothing, sweaters ...

From small liked white sneakers, and did not have time. It was a Saturday when I went to buy some because I needed then.

And this is the reason why the blog is called BAMBA BLANCA. But I go to a foreign English speakers wanted at least that the name was in their language. Although once seen, I think is good and all, right?

"White Shoes".


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page