top of page

Second step: What to do there?

The next step was to choose where I wanted to go and what to do because there were a range of possibilities.

Some choices were:

- Find a company that offered me an internship there. - Trying to study there with or without a scholarship. - Go on an adventure and once there decided who was going to do. - Go through an agency to go to make aupair *.

The last one is the one that seemed most appropriate in my case, because the have experience with children and at the same time like it was a good idea.

So I chose the latter and at the same time had a friend who had done the same thing I wanted to do.

Once decided, I'll get in touch with her so that m'indiqués as it had begun and what to do. Everything started to get in touch with the same agency she managed it: RC Aupairs Aupairs Agency .

The person of the agency I replied, I gave a brief explanation of how the process. I also noted that the documentation needed to do to go to the management of aupair.

So now you see me, filling papers, sending photos and all other documentation requested. Now we're getting closer.

* Aupair: Taking care of children, similar to nanny or babysitter. It is normally the foreign languages ​​and people from other countries will learn another language, or improve it.

"White Shoes".


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page