top of page

First step: Why to go abroad?

3rd of May, 2016

Good Tuesday everyone,

the first post of my blog is to explain how it will be started, or so I believe, a great adventure.

It was a year ago when I proposed the idea to go abroad. But issues of work, I postponed.

The time that I was working there I stop thinking, and fear and uncertainty he had at first thought it was marching slowly.

Today, any job you ask languages ​​or experience. And from my point of view, I think one or two languages ​​is not enough.

Since I started to learn English, I like. So what better way to follow their learning.

Discuss with the people closest to me and supported me as I was convinced of that or now or never. Now is the time to take the plunge, learn to live away from home with people who do not know, in a place completely unknown to and at the same time learn more about English. Speak it more easily.

The purpose of this blog is to explain the steps to go abroad and always from my perspective and enthusiasm.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page